NEW Rewards Programme - Start saving today to get a 10% off voucher

Hooked on Angling
Custom built fishing rods of distinction. Angling education for individuals and groups. Consultancy on 'Angling in Education'.

Specialist Rod Services
John Hutchinson has been hand crafting, custom built fishing rods for more than 25 years. These fishing rods can be built to your specific needs, so why not get in contact and see what John can do for your fishing rod needs. Trust true British craftsmanship.

Custom Built Fishing Rods
30 years professional rod building experience - all styles of rods for - carp, barbel, trout, salmon, pike, bass, bonefish and catfish.

Angling Ambition -  david.llewellyn@mail.com / 07715 356755 

Barder Rod Companyhttps://www.barder-rod.co.uk/ edward@barder-rod.co.uk / 01635 552916

Nick Buss - hotrodnb@gmail.com / 07787 780318

Broadland rods - broadlandrods@gmail.com / 07747 741590/ https://www.facebook.com/Broadlandrods/

Buzzard Rods - coopsbuzzard@gmail.com  07836 770730

Dave Bone Custom Rods-bonedavidj@yahoo.co.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports---Recreation/Dave-Bone-Custom-Rod-Builder-388122571550952/

Claytons Customs - claytonscustomfishingrods@yahoo.co.uk/ 07921 121330/ / Instagram - @claytonscustomfishingrods  / https://en-gb.facebook.com/claytonscustomfishingrods/

Tony Kay Custom Rods -  https://www.tonykaycustomrods.co.uk/ tony.kay45@yahoo.co.uk / 07525 658802 

DL Specialist Tackle - Custom building pike, lure and specialist coarse rods since 1991. http://www.dlst.co.uk/  dave@dlst.co.ul

Matthew Eid - mwecustomfishingrods@gmail.com / 07796 603504 / https://www.facebook.com/MatthewWilliamEid// Instagram:mwecustomfishingrods

Eden Custom Rods - https://www.edencustomrods.co.uk / enquiries@edencustomrods.co.uk / 07540 279900 / https://www.facebook.com/edencustomrods / Instagram - @edencustomrods

Fine Cane Rodshttp://www.finecanerods.com// g.marshall50@ntlworld.com / 01332 518653

Geordie Rods - geordierods@yahoo.com / 0191 2899940

Calvin Hancock Custom Rods - http://www.calvinhancockcustomrods.com/  info@calvinhancockcustomrods.com / 01782 784587 / 0777 3283737

Alwyn Jones - alwyn.jones@hotmail.co.uk / 07747 118451

JKR Specialist Rods - j.rawstone@googlemail.com / 01671 840372

East Coast Rod Builds - kfourbears@aol.com / 07725 553140 / https://www.facebook.com/pg/East-Coast-Rod-Builds-Repairs-537399929623840/about/

John Lawrence - melwyn.l@btinternet.com / 01788 891493

Micks Custom Rods - www.mickscustomrodbuilding.com / https://www.facebook.com/mickscustomrodbuilding   pennabu123@btinternet.com / 07542 016996

Mikes Custom Rods Ireland -https://www.mikescustomrods.ie/ 00353 86 8165370 /https://en-gb.facebook.com/pg/mikescustomrodstramore/

Pierpoint Custom Rods - www.facebook.com/pier.point.169 / pierpoint@gmx.co.uk / 07976 776154

Lee Preston Custom Rodshttps://www.leeprestoncustomrods.co.uk/  lee@leeprestoncustomrods.co.uk / 07467 606144 / https://en-gb.facebook.com/pages/category/Fishing-Store/Lee-Preston-Custom-Rods-739345799765024/

Alan Riddell https://garethriddell24.wixsite.com/alanriddellrods  / g.a.riddell@outlook.com / 07766 380488

Duncan Rorke - duncanrorke@gmail.com / 07811 105394 / Instagram : @dsr_custom_rods

Simba Rodshttps://simbarods.com/   simon@simbarods.com / 07976 591717 / #simbarods / https://www.facebook.com/SimbaRods

SS Customs - stu@sscustoms.co.uk / www.instagram.com/sscustomrods/  Facebook: www.facebook.com/fumanstoo

Mark Tunleyhttps://www.marktunley.com/  mark@marktunley.com /

07905 256747

Lee Wilton - Based in South Devon - leewilton1973@gmail.com / 07718 903489

Neil Warner - neil.warner1961@gmail.com / 07966 037289 /  https://www.facebook.com/Neils-Custom-Rod-Repairs-268582900629220/

W.V.A Custom Rods - marty@wyevalleyangling.com / 07979 946242 

 https://en-gb.facebook.com/wvacustomrods/

Aaron Insley aaroninsley@rocketmail.com 

John Cheeseman eatonrodcraft@gmail.com 

Andy Mews 07825 210552

Allan Maitland allanmaitland1982@gmail.com

Bob Lawes robertcl@fsmail.net

Marc Barnet marc@mbrodbuilding.com

Richard Cake dorsetrods@gmail.co.uk

Nik Grimmett nik.grimmett@hotmail.com

Anglers Workshops   kevin@anglersworkshop.co.uk

All types or rod repaired from beach casters to Spinning & Fly rods

Alex Price a_l_price@yahoo.co.uk 07912 013970